Contact an Officer

Chief Thomas Seefeld

TSeefeld@murrysville.com
  • 724-733-5005 ext 205

Captain Charles Tappe

CTappe@murrysvillegov.org
  • 724-733-5005 ext 626

Detective Sergeant Kusinsky

TKusinsky@murrysvillegov.org
  • 724-733-5005 ext 204

Detective John Devlin

JDevlin@murrysvillegov.org
  • 724-733-5005 ext 220

Detective Daniel Cox

DCox@murrysvillegov.org
  • 724-733-5005 ext 214

Sergeant Scott Kettren

SKettren@murrysvillegov.org

Sergeant James Chafin

JChafin@murrysvillegov.org

Sergeant David Coleman

DColeman@murrysvillegov.org
  • 724-733-5005 ext 264

Officer Brian Dulkis

Bdulkis@murrysvillegov.org
  • 724-733-5005 ext 250

Officer Christer Smith

CSmith@murrysvillegov.org
  • 724-733-5005 ext 251

Officer Anthony Talamo

ATalamo@murrysvillegov.org
  • 724-733-5005 ext 252

Officer David Lepovsky

DLepovsky@murrysvillegov.org
  • 724-733-5005 ext 253

Officer Ryan Auvil

RAuvil@murrysvillegov.org
  • 724-733-5005 ext 254

Officer Joseph Malone

JJMalone@murrysvillegov.org
  • 724-733-5005 ext 256

Officer Matthew Panigal

MPanigal@murrysvillegov.org
  • 724-733-5005 ext 258

Officer Matthew Mastorovich

MMastorovich@murrysvillegov.org
  • 724-733-5005 ext 259

Officer Thomas Hart

THart@murrysvillegov.org
  • 724-733-5005 ext 260

Officer Brian Sadlowe

BSadlowe@murrysvillegov.org
  • 724-733-5005 ext 262

Officer Jeffrey Macintosh

JMacintosh@murrysvillegov.org
  • 724-733-5005 ext 263

Officer Corey Fearon

CFearon@murrysvillegov.org
  • 724-733-5005 ext 265

Officer Samantha Malik

SMalik@murrysvillegov.org
  • 724-733-5005 ext 266